Team OS : Your Only Destination To Custom OS !!

Welcome to TeamOS Community, Register or Login to the Community to Download Torrents, Get Access to Shoutbox, Post Replies, Use Search Engine and many more features. Register Today!

Locked how to seed in qbittorent?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ichwal420

Downloaded
4.8 GB
Uploaded
6 GB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 3 years
hello, yes im a complete noob and retard regarding this techy stuff.
i have been warned with hit and run regarding seeding, i dont want to make the same mistake,
soooooooo plz teach this waste of skin the knowledge my big brain comrade:worried:

Light_Eater

✅ Verified Member
Downloaded
768.3 GB
Uploaded
111 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 5 years
Hello brother,
That you are new isn't a problem, everyone has been at some point.
Rewriting tutorials on basics of torrenting doesn't have a lot of sense, as it has
been written millions of times and you have access to every single one of this guides.
Feel free to ask follow up questions, if you have any after reading some guides.

Here you have one to get you started
Code:
https://mariogarontechwriter.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/qBittorrent2.pdf

Last edited:

ichwal420

Downloaded
4.8 GB
Uploaded
6 GB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 3 years
Hello brother,
That you are new isn't a problem, everyone has been at some point.
Rewriting tutorials on basics of torrenting doesn't have a lot of sense, as it has
been written millions of times and you have access to every single one of this guides.
Feel free to ask follow up questions, if you have any after reading some guides.

Here you have one to get you started
Code:
https://mariogarontechwriter.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/qBittorrent2.pdf
thanks for the reply, but i still dont know how the seeding works, for it to comply with this site.
Like when i finish download a torrent file will it automatically seed and i just have to wait for 3 days?