Team OS : Your Only Destination To Custom OS !!

Welcome to TeamOS Community, Register or Login to the Community to Download Torrents, Get Access to Shoutbox, Post Replies, Use Search Engine and many more features. Register Today!

Tutorials [udemy] Autodesk Revit 2021 Complete Beginners Guide

Ronaldo99

Uploader
Power User
✅ Verified Member
Downloaded
135.2 GB
Uploaded
13.1 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
265 (300)
Member for 9 years
[udemy] Autodesk Revit 2021 Complete Beginners Guide
QANTxJ.jpg

TS | Video: AVC 1436x780 | Audio: AAC 44.1KHz 2ch |
Duration:
6h 10m | 2.31 GB | Language: English

Learn to use the Revit BIM Software

What you'll learn
Autodesk Revit Software
Building Design
Creating 3D Floor Plans

Requirements
None

This course is aimed at those with absolutely no prior experience in Autodesk Revit. It is also helpful to those who may have tried to learn the software in the past but forgotten how to use it.

The course is designed to get you up & running with Revit quickly by teaching you the things you need to know without long-winded explanations of techniques and commands that are no longer used. It's recorded using Revit 2021 but can be used to learn any version of Revit from 2018.

As a CAD engineer with over 25 years of industry experience, I have taught many people to use various CAD software over the years. I still use CAD software every day on major engineering projects and am shocked when I see the items still being taught in schools, books, and other online courses.

You do not need to enroll on a 2-year course, read a 500-page book or enroll on an online course that is over 15 hours long. Much of this is padding to make the course look more comprehensive by teaching commands that nobody actually uses in the workplace.