Team OS : Your Only Destination To Custom OS !!

Welcome to TeamOS Community, Register or Login to the Community to Download Torrents, Get Access to Shoutbox, Post Replies, Use Search Engine and many more features. Register Today!

Locked In search of Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop CS6

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moazzam Butt

Downloaded
48.1 GB
Uploaded
1.1 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 7 years
Hello,
I hope everyone is doing well. I am in search of Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop CS6, I am a beginner in photo editing and I have not so good computer.
It would be very helpful if I get standalone pre-activated setups of these two software. Looking forward to responses.
Thanks and Regards.

M

Mr. Zsky

Your both softwares are just a search away (upper right corner) use it, he loves finding things :)

Alessia_Amelia

Power User
✅ Verified Member
Downloaded
1.7 TB
Uploaded
50.8 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 6 years
By using the Search window top right corner of page we came up with this for Photoshop.

There's a CS6 Master Collection that will allow you to select only what you want to during the installation.

Good luck, :)

Moazzam Butt

Downloaded
48.1 GB
Uploaded
1.1 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 7 years
By using the Search window top right corner of page we came up with this for Photoshop.

There's a CS6 Master Collection that will allow you to select only what you want to during the installation.

Good luck, :)
Thank you. Means alot to me :)

Alessia_Amelia

Power User
✅ Verified Member
Downloaded
1.7 TB
Uploaded
50.8 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 6 years
if this satifies you, request to politely close the thead okay?

Moazzam Butt

Downloaded
48.1 GB
Uploaded
1.1 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 7 years
Your both softwares are just a search away (upper right corner) use it, he loves finding things :)